These stories have been put in chronological order for ease of reading.

Rhiadi – Long Ago

Rhiadi 1

The artist at work

Rhiadi 2

The artist’s friend

Rhiadi 3

The artist impresses

Rhiadi 4

The artist risen

Seven Rivers – the future

Seven Rivers 1

He seeks passage

Seven Rivers 1.5

He meets a friend

Seven Rivers 2

He begins to heal

Lightbringer – the far future

Lightbringer 1

She finds a gift